↑ up

Transformation is a series of experimental video performances. It is based on the interaction of physical objects and live transformation of video feed in an abstract form. The base model of the performance is live improvisation of three participants (acoustic music, electronic music, video).

Double bass: Nazariy Stets
Cello: Zoltan Almasi
Piano: Antonii Baryshevskyi

See also photo series.

Transformation #1
Transformation #2